没有人像我们这样举办比赛

The Best Online Poker Tournaments at Natural8

在有史以来最好的锦标赛平台 Natural8 上买入,拿下你的筹码,参加在线扑克锦标赛,并在比赛中胜出!

每场比赛都有其独特的潮起潮落,锦标赛是激动人心的扑克游戏,让您有机会赢得比您的买入高出许多倍的奖金。

在扑克锦标赛中,玩家通常以相同数量的筹码开始。获胜者是最终获得所有筹码的人。与现金游戏不同,锦标赛是需要耐力、毅力和完全不同的。

免费比赛和卫星赛到大型周日赛事,我们为您准备了各种形式、规模和形式的锦标赛。每个月有 $120,000,000 的保证奖金等你来赢取,周日所有买入和保证翻倍!

您不必去拉斯维加斯就可以赢得大奖并与最好的扑克玩家一起玩。您可以在舒适的家中开始游戏,体验与现场赛事一样的刺激。在线扑克网站最好的部分是您可以参加多桌锦标赛,这样您就可以最大限度地利用时间和赢利。

您可以在下面找到主要扑克锦标赛的列表以及值得参加的所有理由!我们全天为您提供无限注德州扑克和底池限注奥马哈赛事。寻找最适合您的扑克锦标赛,并在亚洲最大的在线扑克室享受奖金。

Natural8 的在线扑克锦标赛

GG大师

Natural8 上的 GGMasters 锦标赛每周提供 180 万美元的保证金,为每个玩家提供一些东西。在年度最佳玩家排行榜上赚取积分,赢取 500,000 美元的奖金。对于所有参与者来说,这是一场完美的比赛,最便宜的买入费为 25 美元。

了解更多

百万美元(每周 350 万美元)

MILLION$ 锦标赛每周提供 3,500,000 美元的保底奖金,多场次、多元时区和买入费只从 50 美元起。对于寻求高报酬喜爱挑战的玩家来说,它是理想的选择。

了解更多

豪客赛

High Rollers 是一个高级别标赛系列,每天举行,每月保证 30,000,000 美元。多亏了卫星赛,每天都有多席位保证,您无需支付最高价格即可参加本次锦标赛。对于财力雄厚的玩家来说,这是一款很棒的游戏。

了解更多

中国十二生肖赛(亚洲时区限定)

Chinese Zodiac 是一个特殊的 CNY 锦标赛系列,每天运行。除了诱人的保证现金奖励外,获胜者还将获得特殊的十二生肖头像。集齐所有 12 个头像,您将成为获得梦寐以求的白虎头像的少数人之一。

了解更多

每日保证

我们的每日保证包括我们最受欢迎的游戏,每周至少赢取 8,000,000 美元。它变得更好 - 周日,所有保证都翻倍!报名参加这些激动人心的赛事,买入费低至 1 美元。

了解更多

赏金猎人

除了每日的常规比赛外,您还可以参加刺激的赏金猎人赛!淘汰玩家并且赚取赏金。这场激动人心的赏金猎人赛为扑克增添不少色彩,是扑克玩家的最爱。赏金猎人锦标赛每天都会举行。

了解更多

神秘赏金

在神秘赏金活动中,赏金仅在最后阶段支付,并且是随机的。并非所有赏金都具有相同的价值,单个赏金可能高达 100,000 美元。

了解更多

每小时免费比赛

Natural8 全新改进的每小时免费比赛又回来了!他们从星期一到星期六每小时运行一次。如果您从头开始建立资金,那就完美了!您几乎每天都可以参加多个免费锦标赛。

如果您是 Natural8 扑克室的新成员,这可能是最佳的扑克之旅的起点,特别是如果您有兴趣尝试德州扑克、底池限注奥马哈牌无需存款,有免费的比赛可以参与,是练习扑克的绝佳机会。

了解更多

T$ Builder(免服务费)

T$ Builder 锦标赛每 30 分钟举行一次,买入级别为 1 美元、2 美元、4 美元和 8 美元。奖池是所有买入的总和,没有索取额外费用。所有奖品均以 T$ 支付。对于想要获得更多经验并利用每一个机会的初学者来说,这无疑是最好的扑克锦标赛。

了解更多

Omaholic(PLO-NL)

看看我们每周每天都在举行的主要奥马哈系列赛,其中包含大量以赏金形式举行的奥马哈锦标赛。 PLO-NL 通过翻牌前底池限注和翻牌后无限注为您提供两全其美的玩法。

了解更多

比赛合作伙伴

关于扑克锦标赛的重要信息

保底奖金比赛

保证锦标赛有保证奖池(例如保证 2000 美元)。即使所收取的总买入金额低于保证金额,保证金额仍将按承诺分配。

请注意,我们的常规锦标赛会将收集到的买入金额计入奖池。但是,如果买入的金额多于保证奖池,则总资金池会相应增加。如果适用,每场比赛的保证奖金金额会在比赛大厅中显示。

单次买入的比赛

Freezeout 本质上是一种单场淘汰赛,玩家只能参加一次买入。在锦标赛开始时,玩家将获得等量的锦标赛筹码。如果玩家输光了所有筹码,他们将被淘汰出局,并且无法重新参赛。

赏金猎人锦标赛

在渐进式淘汰赛 (PKO) 赏金锦标赛中,每位玩家的头上都有赏金。当一名玩家被淘汰出局时,相应玩家的一半赏金会添加到将他或她淘汰出局的玩家的赏金上。被淘汰玩家的另一半奖金将作为即时现金奖励奖励给将他们淘汰的玩家。

神秘赏金

在神秘赏金活动中,赏金仅在最后阶段支付,并且是随机的。并非所有赏金都具有相同的价值,单个赏金可能高达 100,000 美元。

重购赛

在锦标赛开始时,所有玩家将获得等量的锦标赛筹码。在比赛期间,每位玩家都有机会购买相当于起始筹码的额外筹码。这被称为重买,玩家可以选择在指定时间内的任何时候重买,只要他们当前的筹码数量等于或低于起始筹码。分配给重新购买的时间和可用的重新购买数量因锦标赛而异。如果适用,请在锦标赛大厅中显示有关重新购买锦标赛的详细信息。

N-Stack

在 N-Stack 锦标赛中,每位玩家在注册时都会收到一组筹码(该组数也称为“N”)。就在他们在锦标赛中就座之前,玩家可以决定他们将使用多少筹码开始,以及保留多少以供以后使用。

每个筹码堆都可以被认为是“子弹”;玩家可以使用起始筹码中的所有子弹开始比赛。当玩家第一次开始游戏时,必须至少使用一个筹码堆。

可以在延迟注册结束前的任何时间调用保留筹码,或者在设定的时间之前使用保留筹码(可以使用保留筹码堆的时间将在锦标赛大厅中指定);如果此时玩家还没有使用他们的保留筹码,他们将自动添加到玩家的当下游戏的筹码中。

卫星赛

卫星锦标赛是资格赛,让您有机会以低得多的买入费赢得主要锦标赛牌桌的席位。这些卫星赛通常采用快速赛或常规速度类型,在主赛事前 30 到 90 分钟运行。卫星赛获胜者将获得参加目标锦标赛的资格,无需支付常规买入费即可参加。

锦标赛保底差额Overlays

锦标赛保底差额是指扑克锦标赛的保证奖池与参赛者实际产生的奖池之间的差距。例如:如果锦标赛的保证奖池为 1,000 美元,买入 10 美元且有 90 名玩家参赛,则玩家将仅向奖池贡献 900 美元。这将使锦标赛的保底差额为 100 美元。

翻牌决胜负

淘汰赛是全押锦标赛,玩家将全力以赴,直到确定获胜者为止。它消除了所有玩家的选择,使游戏的结果取决于最终发牌结果。这款有趣,令人兴奋且完全随机的游戏不需要玩家登录即可玩。玩家只需要在游戏开始前注册并等待结果即可。

坐满即玩

Sit and Go 锦标赛 (SNG) 是在线扑克锦标赛,在预设数量的玩家注册后开始。没有固定的时间表,一旦达到所需的玩家人数,活动就会开始。

免费比赛

免费锦标赛是免费的扑克锦标赛,这意味着您不会被收取任何入场费/买入费。

枪战Shootout

“shootout枪战”是一种锦标赛,玩家必须获胜并成为最后的幸存者,才能进入下一轮或决赛桌。大多数游戏风格,会以合并牌桌来达到玩家数量的平衡,但“shootout枪战”将要求满桌开战直到获胜者出现。

Hyper Turbo & Turbo 锦标赛

Hyper Turbo 和 Turbo 锦标赛是常规锦标赛的快节奏赛制,盲注级别更短,行动时间更短。 Turbo 锦标赛的盲注级别通常为 5 分钟,而 Hyper Turbo 锦标赛的盲注级别为 3 分钟。

私人比赛

私人锦标赛是 Natural8 独有的锦标赛。它们要么是为特定的玩家群体举办的,目的是为了推广,要么是向所有 Natural8 玩家开放参加。

准备要大展身手了吗?

想要开始打扑克了吗?下载Natural8 app 开始成为赢家

下载Natural8
有问题想问吗?

我们客服人员随时通过电子邮件或微信为您提供帮助。 如果您需要任何帮助,请与我们联系!

私讯我们

US

No One Does the Tournaments Like We Do

The Best Online Poker Tournaments at Natural8

Buy in, grab your stack, play poker, and outlast the field on the best tournaments platform ever, Natural8!

Each with its own unique ebb and flow, tournaments are thrilling poker games that give you a chance of winning a prize many times greater than your buy-in.

In a poker tournament, players typically begin with the same number of chips. The winner is the one that eventually acquires all the chips in play. Unlike cash games, tournaments are scheduled events that require stamina, perseverance, and a whole different poker strategy.

From freeroll games and satellites to the big Sunday events, we have tournaments of every shape, size, and format for you. There's $120,000,000 in guaranteed prize money to be won each month, with all buy-ins and guarantees doubled on Sundays!

You don't have to go to Las Vegas to win big and play with the best poker players. You can start playing in the comforts of your own home and experience the same thrill as live events. The best part about online poker is that you can play multi table tournaments so that you can maximise your time and winnings.

Below you can find the list of major poker tournaments and all the reasons why it might be worth entering them! We've got you covered with No Limit Hold'em and Pot Limit Omaha events all day long. Find the best poker tournament for you and enjoy the winnings in Asia's largest online poker room.

Online Poker Tournaments at Natural8

GGMasters ($2.5M Weekly)

The GGMasters tournaments on Natural8 feature $2.5 million in guarantees every week and buy-ins starting at $25 across seven signature events!

Find Out More

MILLION$ ($3.5M Weekly)

The MILLION$ tournaments feature $3.5 million in guarantees every week. Multiple flights, time zones and buy-ins. Be part of the MILLION$ show!

Find Out More

High Rollers

Natural8's High Rollers tournaments run daily with more than $12 million guaranteed every single week. Join Natural8, Asia’s largest online poker room and play now to start winning big!

Find Out More

Chinese Zodiac (Asian-friendly Timing)

Chinese Zodiac is a special CNY tournament series that runs daily, awarding players with prizes and special avatars.Check the schedule below, mark your calendars and collect all 12 special avatars!

Find Out More

Daily Guarantees

Natural8's Daily Guarantees boast over $8 million to be won every week. Guarantees increase on Sundays and may even double up! Sign up now to play.

Find Out More

Bounty Hunters

Knock out your opponents in the Bounty Hunters PKO tournaments to win bounty in the form of instant cash prizes! The more players you eliminate, the more you'll win!

Find Out More

Mystery Bounty

Win massive cash prizes for each player you knock out in the Final Phase of the Mystery Bounty tournaments. Bounties of up to $100,000 await!

Find Out More

Hourly Freerolls

Natural8’s new and improved Hourly Freerolls are back! Runs every single hour Mondays to Saturdays. Perfect if you’re building your bankroll from scratch!

Find Out More

T$ Builder (Rake-free)

Build your bankroll with our T$ Builder poker tournament series. No charges, deductions and zero rake! Play now on Natural8, Asia’s biggest online poker room.

Find Out More

Omaholic (PLO-NL)

Omaholic tournaments run multiple times every day with juicy guarantees for the Omaha poker fans out there. Now in PLO-NL Format!

Find Out More

Tournament Partners

Important Information About Poker Tournaments

Guaranteed Tournaments

Guaranteed tournaments have a guaranteed prize pool (ex. $2000 guaranteed). The guaranteed amount will be distributed as promised even if the total collected buy-in amount falls short of the guaranteed amount.

Please note that our regular tournaments contribute the collected buy-in amount to the prize pool. However, if there are more buy-ins than the guaranteed prize pool, the total money pool increases accordingly. If applicable, the guaranteed prize amount for each tournament is indicated in the tournament lobby.

Freezeout

At the start of the tournament, the players will receive an equal amount of tournament chips. It is impossible to add on more chips while the tournament is in play. If a player loses all of one's chips, then the player is eliminated from the tournament.

Progressive Bounty

In a Progressive Knockout (PKO) Bounty tournament, each player has a bounty on his or her head. When a player is knocked out of a tournament, half of the corresponding player’s bounty is added on to the bounty of the player who knocks him or her out. The other half of the knocked-out player’s bounty is awarded to the player who knocked them out as an instant cash prize.

Mystery Bounty

In Mystery Bounty events, bounties are only paid in the final phase AND they are random. Not all bounties are the same value and there could be up to $100,000 in a single bounty.

Rebuy Tournaments

At the start of the tournament, all players will receive an equal amount of tournament chips. During the tournament, every player has the opportunity to purchase additional chips equivalent to the starting chip stack. This is called a Rebuy and players have the option to rebuy at any time during the specified time when their current chip amount is equal to or below the starting chips. The time allotted for rebuys and the number of rebuys available are different depending on the tournament. Details regarding rebuy tournaments are indicated in the tournament lobby, if applicable.

N-Stack

In an N-Stack Tournament, each player receives a set number of chip stacks upon registration (this set number is also known as ‘N’). Immediately prior to taking their seat in the tournament, the player can decide how many of these stacks they will start with and how many to keep in reserve to use later.

Each chip stack can be thought of as a ‘bullet’; players can begin the tournament with all available bullets in their starting stack. At least one stack must be used when a player first begins to play.

Reserved stacks can be called into use at any time up until the end of late registration or alternatively by a set time (the time at which reserved stacks can be used will be specified in the tournament lobby); if a player has not used their reserved stacks by this time, they will be added to the player’s live stack automatically.

Satellites

Satellite tournaments are qualifying events that give you an opportunity to win a seat at the main tournaments' tables with a a much lower buy-in. These Satellites are typically in turbo or regular speed types and run between 30 to 90 minutes before the main event. Satellite winners will then qualify to the target tournament and be able to participate without having to pay the regular buy-in amount.

Tournament Overlays

Tournament Overlays refers to the gap between a poker tournament's guaranteed prize pool and the actual prize pool generated by entrants. For example, if a tournament has a guaranteed prize pool of $1,000, a buy in of $10 and 90 players enter, the players will contribute only $900 to the prizepool. This would give the tournament an overlay of $100.

Flipout

Flipout tournaments are all-in tournaments where players will go all-in on every hand until a winner is decided. It removes all player choice, leaving the outcome of the game up to how the cards fall. This fun, exciting and totally random game does not require players to be logged in to play. Players just need to register before the game starts and wait for the results.

Sit & Go

Sit and Go tournaments (SNGs) are online poker tournaments that start when a preset number of players have signed up. There is no fixed schedule and the event will begin as soon as the required number of players have been met.

Freeroll

Freerolls are free-to-play poker tournaments, meaning you won’t be charged any entry/buy-in fee.

Shootout

A 'shootout' is a type of tournament where a player must win and be the last one standing at their table in order to move onto the next round or final table. Most other formats tend to merge tables in order to maintain balance among the field but a shootout will require you to play out the full table before progressing.

Hyper Turbo & Turbo Tournaments

Hyper Turbo and Turbo tournaments are fast-paced variations of regular tournaments with shorter blind levels and less time to act. Turbo tournaments typically have 5 minute blind levels while Hyper Turbo tournaments will feature 3 minute blind levels.

Private Tournaments

Private tournaments are tournaments that are exclusively on Natural8. They are either held for a particular group of players for the purpose of promotion or open to all Natural8 players to participate.

Ready to play?

Get the Natural8 app on your desktop or mobile and start winning now!

Download Natural8
Got A Question?

Our world-class customer support crew is ready to assist you

Chat with Us

US